Encino  NC
See More
Calendar
Minutes and Agendas
Contact Encino NC

Board Members and Officers

Click the photo for a board member's personal page

Board Officers

President


Debra George

Vice President


Victoria Miller

Treasurer


Patricia Bates

Sergeant of Arms


Glenn Bailey

Secretary


Mark Levinson


Board Members


Encino Neighborhood Council Executive Committee Members:

President:

Debra George email: president@encinonc.org

Vice President:

Victoria Miller email: vp@encinonc.org

Treasurer:

Patricia Bates email: treasurer@encinonc.org

Secretary:

Mark Levinson email: secretary@encinonc.org

Sergeant of Arms:

Glenn Bailey email: saa@encinonc.org

Encino Neighborhood Council Representatives (21 Board members):

At-Large Representatives (2)

Henry Eshelman  email: HEshelman@platformgrp.com

Alex Garay alexfgaray@yahoo.com
 

Apartment/Condo Representative

Sherman Gamson  email: sgamson@socal.rr.com

Business  Representatives (2)

Victoria Miller  email: veMiller@earthlink.net

Samuel Apikyan e-mail: apikyan@natsp.org

Education Representative

Adriohn Richardson email:  encEduRep@gmail.com                  

Park Advocate/Environment Representative

Debra George email:  parkschair@encinonc.org

Planning and Land Use Representative

Eliot Cohen email:  ececho@yahoo.com

Public Safety Board Representative

Glenn Bailey email: GlennBaileyENC@yahoo.com         

Religious Organization/Institution Board Representative

Anni Keusseyan  email: anni.keusseyan@yahoo.com

Volunteer Representative

Patricia Bates email:  treasurer@EncinoNC.org

Encino Chamber of Commerce Representative

Mark Levinson email: secretary@encinonc.org

Encino Property Owners Association (EPOA) Representative:

Carol Levin  email: carol.levin1020@gmail.com

Home Owners of Encino (HOME) Representative:

Gerald A. Silver  email: gsilver4@earthlink.net
 

Encino Neighborhood Council Area Representatives:

(scroll down to view map of Areas) 

Area 1 Representative:

Boundaries: Victory Blvd. (N), Burbank Blvd. (S), Lindley Ave. (W), Balboa Blvd. (E)

Lee Blumenfeld 
 

Area 2 Representative: 

Boundaries: Victory Blvd. (N), Ventura Blvd. (S), Balboa Blvd. (W), 405 Freeway (E)

Scott Linden  email: ENCScottLinden@gmail.com
 

Area 3 Representative:

Boundaries: Burbank Blvd. (N), Ventura Blvd. (S), Lindley Ave. (W), White Oak Ave. (E)

Miriam Davis email: ENCMiriamD@gmail.com
 

Area 4 Representative:

Boundaries: Burbank Blvd. (N), Ventura Blvd. (S) White Oak Ave. (W), Balboa Blvd. (E)

Jess Whitehill  email:  jessatty@gmail.com
 

Area 5 Representative:

Boundaries: Ventura Blvd. (N), Mulholland Drive (S), Lindley Ave. to its terminus, the extends southwest (around the terminus of Lake Encino Drive), then southwest following the 91356/91316 zip code boundary (where the Avenida Orienta fire roads meet Mulholland Drive) (W) Louise Ave to its terminus, then a line due south to Mulholland Drive (E)

Diane Rosen  email: diane_rosen@sbcglobal.net
 

Area 6 Representative:

Boundaries:, Louise Ave. to its terminus, then a line due south to Mulholland Drive (W), Libbit Ave, Noeline Ave, Darcia Place, Garvin Drive, Lanai Road, Hayvenhurst Drive, Ballina Drive, Ballina Canyon Road, Westfall Drive, Dellvale Place, Calneva Drive (E) 

Laurie Kelson  email: pkelsondds@aol.com
 

Area 7 Representative:

Boundaries: Ventura Blvd (N), Mulholland Drive (S), Libbit Ave, Noeline Ave, Darcia Place, Garvin Drive, Lanai Road, Hayvenhurst Drive, Ballina Drive, Ballina Canyon Road, Westfall Drive, Dellvale Place, Calneva Drive (W), 405 Freeway (E)

Jim Esterle  email: esterle@sbcglobal.net


Encino NC Area Representatives Map

SaveSave
Encino Neighborhood Council Small Logo

The Encino Neighborhood Council is made up of individuals from our community who
are interested in improving and maintaining the quality of life of the stakeholders of Encino.

Home | About | Committees | Agendas/Minutes | Calendar/Events | Financial | News | Photo Gallery | Bylaws | Forms | Contact

In Partnership With Our Encino Community Center




Call Us Now!

Phone: (818) 254-9378